Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Candidates on the Issues:

Janet Smola, School Board: On the Issues
Greg Dunn, County Commission Post 1
Peter Pfeifer, County Commission Post 3
Thomas Mindar, Sheriff
Dave Simmons, Sheriff
Virgil Fludd, Representative District 66
Dr. Mary Kay Bacallao, School Board Post 2
Terri Smith, School Board Post 2
Stuart Kourajian, County Commission Post 3
Rudjard Hayes, District Attorney
Carol Jensen-Linton, School Board Post 3
Mark Aasen, School Board Post 3

Visit Candidate's Corner for MORE!

No comments: